Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Gutierrez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Gutierrez

4.9 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cameron Palmer

Cameron Palmer

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was reached out to them after looking for insurance online. They told me I was overpaying for sub par insurance and that if I went with them I could save a ton while getting better coverage. I highly recommend them to handle your insurance."
Profile photo of Carolyn Fouch

Carolyn Fouch

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past three years when Kelly Meldrum retired and Michael took over, it has been a very smooth transition. They are very helpful! Everything about his office is great!"
Profile photo of Mohaimen K.

Mohaimen K.

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael has been an amazing and he has been helped me with getting a better rate with an outstanding coverage in comparison to any other places. Really appreciate him and his team !!"
Profile photo of Zoee Ramirez

Zoee Ramirez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my very first time calling State Farm and I loved the service I received. Victor was very friendly and helped me every step of the way to find the best auto coverage for me and my fiancé. Our plan ended up being very affordable! Will definitely recommend to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Jose Gomez

Jose Gomez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group of experienced agents were super attentive to the needs of our family as we were looking to transition out of our old insurance. Knowing that they have experience working with immigrant families really helped us, if my dad needed to speak to someone in Spanish, now he could."
Profile photo of Jasmin Williams

Jasmin Williams

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Really appreciated Michael’s help in getting me an awesome deal!"
Profile photo of Jessica Malek

Jessica Malek

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor was AMAZING! So very patient and courteous to give me different scenarios in order for me to feel comfortable with coverage and cost. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Joel Brugada

Joel Brugada

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is really kind and helpful, made process of switching from previous insurance provider to State farm really quick and easy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for their amazing service!"
Profile photo of Kaia B.

Kaia B.

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very helpful in explaining my policy to me and also tried to make sure I qualified for the most discounts possible. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Random videos

Random videos

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are very friendly and knowledgeable. They help you through all the steps and give you the insurance you need it . Outstanding service , I definitely recommend them ."
Profile photo of Naomy Espinosa

Naomy Espinosa

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency! Michael is very informative and professional. Always helpful when answering any questions I have. I love how this insurance team is bilingual as well!!!"
Profile photo of Yazmin Menendez

Yazmin Menendez

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, professionals and honest, they resolved all my doubts, 100% recommended :) (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente, profesionales y honestos, resolvieron todas mis dudas, recomendado 100% :)"
Profile photo of Deyliv Sanchez

Deyliv Sanchez

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had multiple insurances in the past. Michael Gutierez agency is by far the best one i have had while insuring my Vehicle and Renters insurance. They have always helped me on looking for ways to pay less while still having full coverage insurance. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ian Stemmerman

Ian Stemmerman

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team will go out of their way to take care of you 100%."
Profile photo of Gerardo Morales

Gerardo Morales

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people! Michael and the team made the experiences of buying insurance comfortable and stress-less. truly remarkable service here, everyone is bilingual as well in Spanish so that is truly helpful for Spanish speakers"
Profile photo of MONICA DI BARTOLOMEO

MONICA DI BARTOLOMEO

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy for the service we received, very professional, answering all the questions we had."
Profile photo of Dustin Austin

Dustin Austin

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Michael and his team. Jovani was on the ball and handled my request with ease. If you are looking for a quality insurance experience, this is the place to call!"
Profile photo of Fire Quotes Now

Fire Quotes Now

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are great to work with! You can tell they are passionate about life insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Lower

Sarah Lower

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my experience working with this team. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of William Warburton

William Warburton

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great service! My hot tub claim was handled in record time. I’m more than satisfied"
Profile photo of Erin Ayuso

Erin Ayuso

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his staff were very helpful during my claim. Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Maileann Nuuhiwa

Maileann Nuuhiwa

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m a first time car buyer and had no clue what I was doing while purchasing car insurance. I was referred to victor Ramerez-Sevilla who answered a lot of my questions about my first car insurance I purchased throughThe General… for 184.00 which basically didn’t have full coverage he took the time to walk me through the steps he was able to help get me full coverage lower my cost in car insurance and educate me in knowing what they were about I am so happy and would recommend state farm insurance any day and recommend Victor Ramirez Happy Holidays everyone agian thank you Victor"
Profile photo of Aaron Wynn (Born2Wynn)

Aaron Wynn (Born2Wynn)

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Victor was great, quick, informative, friendly, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Aundre Dang

Aundre Dang

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Accomplished everything I asked for and more, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Dennice Godinez

Dennice Godinez

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched over to State Farm with Michael Gutierrez a few months ago and couldn’t be any happier. Switching over to State Farm was such an easy process for my family and I thanks to his team who are all bilingual, helpful and friendly! Victor has been super helpful with answering any questions whether it’s over the phone or by text! His knowledge and diligence makes any situation easy and less stressful. Definitely recommend this insurance to anyone who’s looking to switch over and looking for an easy and informative process."