Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chantal Gossling

Chantal Gossling

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantal Gossling
"Understanding insurance has consistently proven challenging for me, and selecting a life insurance policy presented an even greater difficulty. Adrian's exceptional ability to simplify complex information ensured that I could identify the most suitable option for my needs."
Profile photo of Nancy Zav

Nancy Zav

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Zav
"I don’t do reviews, but I had such a pleasant experience. Victor is very knowledgeable and just overall a great person to talk to when it comes to insurance! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Maile Alvarado

Maile Alvarado

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maile Alvarado
"Dalton was nice"
Profile photo of Alyssa Setzke

Alyssa Setzke

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Setzke
"Adrian did a great job finding the right coverage for the right price. He was super helpful and pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Colby O'Day

Colby O'Day

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby O'Day
"Dalton is simply outstanding! With his expertise, he secured insurance for my 2024 Corvette at an amazingly low rate, ensuring my peace of mind. Dalton's friendly demeanor and seamless assistance made the entire process a pleasure. I highly recommend Dalton and the team at Michael Gutierrez State Farm for their exceptional service and affordability. I have researched many different rates and Daltons was the LOWEST! With the best customer service."
Profile photo of andy krickl

andy krickl

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andy krickl
"dalton was super helpful and walked me through the coverages in a way I could understand and made me feel confident in my coverage, all at a huge savings, love state farm! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Amy Hester

Amy Hester

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hester
"Dalton was so helpful when we decided to switch our car and homeowners insurance. He addressed all of our initial questions, was very detailed and also very responsive during and after the switch. I highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Gwynn Hester

Gwynn Hester

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwynn Hester
"Dalton is the most outstanding insurance provider I have ever worked with. He has helped my family and I remain safe and protected at minimal cost, and has saved our family an incredible amount of money. Highly recommend working with him and his team led by Michael - #bestagentaround"
Profile photo of Allison Fordham

Allison Fordham

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Fordham
"Our customer service agent was Dalton and he was fantastic! He explained everything in detail and got us an amazing deal on our homeowners and auto insurances. We could not be more pleased with the outcome. Thank you, Dalton!"
Profile photo of Griselda Villicana

Griselda Villicana

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Villicana
"Straight to the point, answered my questions, and super friendly!"
Profile photo of gio fred

gio fred

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gio fred
"Awesome to work with!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Creed

Colleen Creed

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Creed
"Great service. Lower rates by far. So glad I changed to State Farm. Super agent!!"
Profile photo of Jameson Gambito

Jameson Gambito

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jameson Gambito
"Michael Gutierrez is the best insurance agent we have ever had. Always there to help .. He is awesome!"
Profile photo of Helen Doherty

Helen Doherty

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Doherty
"Switched my insurance after 50 years from Allstate to State Farm. Wish I had done it much sooner! The rates I got from State Farm for the exact same coverage I was getting from Allstate was almost half the cost!!! The agent that helped me was Dalton and he was very patient and explained all the different types of coverage and bundles. He was very kind and I feel he really took the time to make sure I was setup with the right coverage for me, at the best price! Highly recommend this Lynnwood Office!"
Profile photo of Mike Warden

Mike Warden

April 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mike Warden
"I became a client of Michael Gutierrez for one reason: I called 5 State Farm offices and his actually answered. I've been with SF since I got my driver's license (22 years) and he's consistently offered the same great service I'm used to."
Profile photo of Lorie Igros

Lorie Igros

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Igros
"Dawton& Michael were quick and responsive. Very professional!!"
Profile photo of Aman

Aman

April 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Aman
"Unprofessional, its not about the price it’s about how you guys treat person same on you"
Profile photo of Hannah Thorsheim

Hannah Thorsheim

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Thorsheim
"Dalton is the only person I know who has taken the time out of his day to actually explain the coverage and how it works. Would highly recommend speaking with him"
Profile photo of Steven James

Steven James

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven James
"I’ve been using Michael and his team for a number of years. Always very kind and very helpful! Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kris Rudella

Kris Rudella

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Rudella
"I had the pleasure of working with Victor, and my experience was amazing. He’s kind, patient, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend his services, the customer experience is great!"
Profile photo of stephany cano

stephany cano

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephany cano
"Victor Ramirez was the agent that helped me switch from another company to this one and I couldn’t have been more happier with the results and the overall experience. He really explained in detail and with patience what was in my best interest. Now I feel secure when I’m driving but also in life with the life insurance he recommended. He was very kind and polite and I recommend him to anyone who comes to this establishment."
Profile photo of Marco Castillo

Marco Castillo

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Castillo
"Victor helped me out with my first car purchase and was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Rachel Mark

Rachel Mark

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Mark
"Victor Ramirez was so informative in helping me understand the coverages I had but more importantly the coverage I DIDN’T have! After speaking with Victor, I have a better understanding of my current insurance and feel a lot more comfortable knowing I have someone like Victor in my corner to answer any of my questions when it comes to insurance! He was really patient in helping me understand the differences between plans which I appreciate because I had A LOT of questions. Thanks again Victor!"
Profile photo of Porshe Turner

Porshe Turner

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Porshe Turner
"Dalton was professional, kind and got the job done. I was so happy to be connected with him by someone we trust, because of Dalton’s quick and thorough work were able to get a binder within 24hrs. He is wonderful and I will highly recommend him to my friends family and clients."
Profile photo of Adela Valencia

Adela Valencia

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adela Valencia
"Super knowledgeable and great guy"